rz guide 2022 insurance broker inside cover tinified

The brand-new guide for insurance brokers is here!

Get the transformation guide for insurance brokers and benefit as an entrepreneur from the expertise and advice of professionals from the creative industries on how to make your business fit for the future.

In the guide for insurance brokers you will find tips and the major trends in the industry on topics such as positioning and storytelling, customer journey, service design, digital communication, digital tools and cooperations.

Here you can download your transformation guide

Berghammer_DSC0412wki-(c)Scheinast

© Scheinast

Christoph Berghammer, MAS

Chairman of the professional association of insurance brokers and consultants in insurance matters

"We have a regulated industry that is based on EU criteria and requires qualification exams. However, what you don't learn on a school bench is direct, personal and trusting contact and access to customers. We are directly "at the customer's" side, maintain long-standing business relationships, and should regard this as our enormous strength. Let's make much more aggressive use of the opportunities offered by digitization. Let's think and plan communication with customers in a new and sustainable way. Let's reorganize ourselves in such a way that the ever-increasing flood of administrative tasks that is being shifted into our field blocks us less in our personal customer relationships. Let's create smart "detours" around outdated software that we often have to work with.

This guide is intended to inspire you to view digitization, services and technologies in a value-creating way. To work out your own individual, strong positioning in the market sharply and clearly and to have the relevance for the customer in focus every day."

Our creative experts

In this guide, a valuable collection of suggestions and concrete tips has been created with and for your industry. The insights and results come from our industry transformation processes. We asked the following experts who have accompanied these processes to give us their most important transformation tips:

Storytelling and positioning

Sabrina Oswald

© Helmreich

Service Design and Customer. Journey
Silvia Weber

© Andrea Zehetner

CRM customer* relations
Harald Sattler

© Photo studio Huger

Digital communication
Cosima Serban

© contrastblack

Digital tools

Jürgen Pirecki-Giefing

© Markus Pirecki

Service Design
Isabelle Goller

© Marc Lins

Positioning and branding

Marion Grammel

© Sabina Chalupa

Digital Communication and Digital Tools
Benjamin Pazdernik 

© Benjamin Pazdernik

Open Innovation
Katrin Roseneder

© winnovation

Impressions from the transformation workshop

How do you make the "creative economy effect" tangible? We have captured the tips, possible potentials, the atmosphere and the exchange in the transformation workshop in this video. One thing becomes clear: creative + economy = effect!

Have fun looking inside.

rz leitfaden 2022 versicherungsmakler innen cover tinified

Der brandaktuelle Leitfaden für Versicherungsmakler*innen ist da!

Hol dir den Leitfaden zur Transformation für Versicherungsmakler*innen und profitiere als Unternehmer*in von der Expertise und dem Rat der Profis aus der Kreativwirtschaft, wie du dein Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft machst.

Im Leitfaden für Versicherungsmakler*innen findest du Tipps und die großen Trends der Branche zu Schwerpunkten wie Positionierung und Storytelling, Customer Journey, Servicedesign, Digitale Kommunikation, Digitale Tools und Kooperationen.

Hier kannst du deinen Transformationsleitfaden downloaden

Berghammer_DSC0412wki-(c)Scheinast

© Scheinast

KommR Christoph Berghammer, MAS

Fachverbandsobmann der Versicherungsmakler und Berater in Versicherungsangelegenheiten

„Wir haben eine reglementierte Branche, die auf EU-Kriterien fußt und Befähigungsprüfungen braucht. Was man allerdings auf keiner Schulbank lernt, ist der direkte, persönliche und vertrauensvolle Umgang und Zugang zu Kund*innen. Wir sind direkt „am Kunden“, pflegen langjährige Geschäftsbeziehungen und sollten dies auch als unsere enorme Stärke betrachten. Setzen wir deutlich offensiver auf die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung. Denken und planen wir Kommunikation zu den Kund*innen neu und nachhaltig. Organisieren wir uns so um, dass die immer massivere Flut an administrativen Aufgaben, die in unser Feld verschoben wird, uns weniger in den persönlichen Kund*innenbeziehungen blockiert. Schaffen wir smarte „Umwege“ um veraltete Software mit denen wir vielfach arbeiten müssen.

Dieser Leitfaden soll Sie inspirieren Digitalisierung, Services und Technologien in einer wertschöpfenden Art zu betrachten. Die eigene individuelle, starke Positionierung im Markt spitz und klar auszuarbeiten und die Relevanz für den/die Kund*in täglich im Fokus zu haben.”

Unsere Kreativexpert*innen

In diesem Leitfaden ist mit und für deine Branche eine wertvolle Sammlung von Anregungen und konkreten Tipps entstanden. Die Erkenntnisse und Ergebnisse stammen aus unseren Branchen-Transformationsprozessen. Wir haben folgende Expert*innen, die diese Prozesse begleitet haben,gebeten, uns ihre wichtigsten Transformationstipps zu geben:

Storytelling und Positionierung

Sabrina Oswald

© Helmreich

Servicedesign und Customer. Journey
Silvia Weber

© Andrea Zehetner

CRM Kund*innenbeziehungen
Harald Sattler

© Fotostudio Huger

Digitale Kommunikation
Cosima Serban

© contrastblack

Digitale Tools

Jürgen Pirecki-Giefing

© Markus Pirecki

Service Design
Isabelle Goller

© Marc Lins

Positionierung und Branding

Marion Grammel

© Sabina Chalupa

Digitale Kommunikation und Digitale Tools
Benjamin Pazdernik 

© Benjamin Pazdernik

Open Innovation
Katrin Roseneder

© winnovation

Impressionen aus dem Transformationsworkshop

Wie macht man den „Kreativwirtschaftseffekt“ spürbar? Wir haben für dich die Tipps, mögliche Potentiale, die Stimmung und den Austausch im Transformationsworkshop in diesem Video eingefangen. Eines wird dabei klar: Kreativ + Wirtschaft = Effekt!

Viel Spaß beim Reinschauen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iVHJhbnNmb3JtYXRpb25zd29ya3Nob3AgZsO8ciBWZXJzaWNoZXJ1bmdzbWFrbGVyKmlubmVuIiB3aWR0aD0iMTIwMCIgaGVpZ2h0PSI2NzUiIHNyYz0iaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cueW91dHViZS1ub2Nvb2tpZS5jb20vZW1iZWQvOE5jQVFHZkZuUGs/ZmVhdHVyZT1vZW1iZWQiIGZyYW1lYm9yZGVyPSIwIiBhbGxvdz0iYWNjZWxlcm9tZXRlcjsgYXV0b3BsYXk7IGNsaXBib2FyZC13cml0ZTsgZW5jcnlwdGVkLW1lZGlhOyBneXJvc2NvcGU7IHBpY3R1cmUtaW4tcGljdHVyZSIgYWxsb3dmdWxsc2NyZWVuPjwvaWZyYW1lPg==