rz guide 2022 dance schools cover tinified

The brand new guide for dance schools is here!

Get the Transformation Guide for Dance Schools and benefit as an entrepreneur from the expertise and advice of professionals from the creative industries on how to make your business fit for the future.

In the guide for dance schools, you'll find tips and the big trends in the industry on key areas such as positioning, service design, employer branding, digital communications and e-commerce.

Here you can download your transformation guide

AndyWankmüller (c)Jost & Bayer

© Jost & Bayer

Andy Wankmüller

Chairman of the WKK's Leisure and Sports Businesses Section

"We have accomplished a lot! In the last two years, some in our industry have invested significantly in innovation, digitization and new products. But it has also become clear that the traditional dance school business model has come under a lot of pressure. However, we have good news: Completely new, complementary product ideas are helping us generate potential new revenue. A younger audience, which can be reached with "younger" communication channels and e.g. influencers*, loves new dance and movement styles. Similarly, the growing over-50 demographic is also more agile, body-conscious, and fun-loving.

Our personal contact with customers and our competence are our great strengths. Now we have to refresh our "classic models" with new approaches from the leisure industry (gastronomy, services, etc.) or through cooperations and lead to a good, individual business approach.

We need to communicate even more clearly how much and what good advice we offer - especially via social media platforms and digital channels. Our services are an experience that brings joy to life through movement and music. Let's make that transparent and communicate this joy.

Enjoy and be inspired while reading!"

Our creative experts

In this guide, a valuable collection of suggestions and concrete tips has been created with and for your industry. The insights and results come from our industry transformation processes. We asked the following experts who have accompanied these processes to give us their most important transformation tips:

Storytelling and positioning

Sabrina Oswald

© Helmreich

Service design and business model development
Heidrun Girz

© more-innovation

Digital communication
Manuel Zeellnig

© Philipp Tikowsky

Social media and influencer marketing
Branko Markovic

© Claudine Gallanes

Digital Tools & E-Commerce
Stephan degree

© SPARKLING-Media

Open Innovation
Katrin Roseneder

© winnovation

Employer Branding
Stefanie Schöffmann

© Salon Deluxe

Impressions from the transformation workshop

How do you make the "creative economy effect" tangible? We have captured the tips, possible potentials, the atmosphere and the exchange in the transformation workshop in this video. One thing becomes clear: creative + economy = effect!

Have fun looking inside.

YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn More

Load video

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iVHJhbnNmb3JtYXRpb25zd29ya3Nob3AgZsO8ciBUYW56c2NodWxlbiIgd2lkdGg9IjEyMDAiIGhlaWdodD0iNjc1IiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUtbm9jb29raWUuY29tL2VtYmVkL21qRFhUeERfT2hZP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

rz leitfaden 2022 tanzschulen cover tinified

Der brandaktuelle Leitfaden für Tanzschulen ist da!

Hol dir den Leitfaden zur Transformation für Tanzschulen und profitiere als Unternehmer*in von der Expertise und dem Rat der Profis aus der Kreativwirtschaft, wie du dein Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft machst.

Im Leitfaden für Tanzschulen findest du Tipps und die großen Trends der Branche zu Schwerpunkten wie Positionierung, Servicedesign, Employer Branding, Digitale Kommunikation und E-Commerce.

Hier kannst du deinen Transformationsleitfaden downloaden

AndyWankmüller (c)Jost & Bayer

© Jost & Bayer

Andy Wankmüller

Obmann Fachgruppe Freizeit und Sportbetriebe in der WKK

„Wir haben viel geschafft! In den letzten zwei Jahre haben einige in unserer Branche deutlich in Innovation, Digitalisierung und neue Produkte investiert. Klar ist aber auch geworden, dass das traditionelle Geschäftsmodell der Tanzschulen sehr unter Druck geraten ist. Doch wir haben gute Nachrichten: Völlig neue, ergänzende Produktideen verhelfen uns zu potenziellen neuen Umsätzen. Ein jüngeres Publikum, das mit „jüngeren“ Kommunikationskanälen und z. B. Influencer*innen erreicht werden kann, liebt neue Tanz- und Bewegungsstile. Ebenso zeigt sich die immer größer werdende, demografische Gruppe der Über-50-Jährigen auch agiler, körperbewusster und lebensfreudiger.

Unser persönlicher Kontakt zu den Kund*innen und unsere Kompetenz sind unsere großen Stärken. Nun gilt es, unsere „klassischen Modelle“ mit neuen Ansätzen aus der Freizeitwirtschaft (Gastronomie, Services, usw. ) oder durch Kooperationen aufzufrischen und zu einem guten, individuellen Businesszugang zu führen.

Wie viel und welch gute Beratung wir bieten, das müssen wir noch deutlicher kommunizieren – vor allem über Social-Media-Plattformen und digitale Kanäle. Unsere Leistungen sind ein Erlebnis, das durch Bewegung und Musik Lebensfreude bringt. Machen wir das transparent und kommunizieren wir diese Freude.

Viel Freude und Inspiration beim Lesen!”

Unsere Kreativexpert*innen

In diesem Leitfaden ist mit und für deine Branche eine wertvolle Sammlung von Anregungen und konkreten Tipps entstanden. Die Erkenntnisse und Ergebnisse stammen aus unseren Branchen-Transformationsprozessen. Wir haben folgende Expert*innen, die diese Prozesse begleitet haben, gebeten, uns ihre wichtigsten Transformationstipps zu geben:

Storytelling und Positionierung

Sabrina Oswald

© Helmreich

Servicedesign und Geschäftsmodellentwicklung
Heidrun Girz

© more-innovation

Digitale Kommunikation
Manuel Zeellnig

© Philipp Tikowsky

Social Media und Influencer Marketing
Branko Markovic

© Claudine Gallanes

Digital Tools & E-Commerce
Stephan Grad

© SPARKLING-Media

Open Innovation
Katrin Roseneder

© winnovation

Employer Branding
Stefanie Schöffmann

© Salon Deluxe

Impressionen aus dem Transformationsworkshop

Wie macht man den „Kreativwirtschaftseffekt“ spürbar? Wir haben für dich die Tipps, mögliche Potentiale, die Stimmung und den Austausch im Transformationsworkshop in diesem Video eingefangen. Eines wird dabei klar: Kreativ + Wirtschaft = Effekt!

Viel Spaß beim Reinschauen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iVHJhbnNmb3JtYXRpb25zd29ya3Nob3AgZsO8ciBUYW56c2NodWxlbiIgd2lkdGg9IjEyMDAiIGhlaWdodD0iNjc1IiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUtbm9jb29raWUuY29tL2VtYmVkL21qRFhUeERfT2hZP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiBmcmFtZWJvcmRlcj0iMCIgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=