Creative Transformation

for sectors and companies

Creativity is the source and creative industries are the catalyst for innovation.

The transformation of the economy and new, better solutions for the great challenges of our time. Open innovation processes with the creative industries as idea providers, developers and professional implementers - this is what Kreativwirtschaft Austria creates for companies, sectors and the economy.

Creative Catalysts as Impulse Providers and Innovators

In a co-creative process, companies can further develop and innovate their products and services as well as their business model with the help of Creative Catalysts - selected professionals from the fields of gaming, service design, industrial design, social media marketing, software development, storytelling, positioning, architecture, photography, the application of new technologies and much more. - to further develop and innovate their products, services and offers, but also their business model.

Transformation - an intensive process

At the beginning of every transformation process there is an analysis phase with the identification of challenges and opportunities (SWOT and trend analysis). Based on the results of the analysis, the creative services that have the greatest leverage effect for the topic, the sector or the challenge are then identified and the appropriate creative professionals are specifically sought and selected. To ensure that not only the participating companies but also entire sectors, the economy and society can benefit from these processes, we summarise all suggestions, ideas and findings from the open innovation process with the creative industries in a guide.

From March to June 2021, twelve digital, interactive transformation workshops for different sectors have already taken place. We have recorded the feedback from the participants for you.

The Creative Transformation Summit offered a best of breed of insights from 12 transformation workshops and allowed companies to exchange ideas with creative professionals and network with industry peers.

For you and your company

You are self-employed and want to develop your business with the help of the creative industries?

In our guide "Managing with Creatives" you will find practical tips and concrete use cases that will guide you step by step through the commissioning process and the interaction with creatives.

On our map, you'll find creative professionals in photography, architecture, music, books & publishing, radio, TV, design, software & games, film, advertising and the performing arts market who can take your business to the next level!

Under dates you will find the current industry transformation workshops and other matchmaking formats.

If you want to keep up to date with funding, best practice and events where you can network with creative professionals, sign up to our newsletter.

For Creative Catalysts

You are a professional from the creative industries and would like to support entrepreneurs in the transformation of their business with your expertise? Then apply. Each workshop is tailor-made and we use these applications to select experts from a wide range of creative fields. If we have a suitable format for you, we will ask you about 2 weeks before the workshop to clarify whether you have the time and interest to participate.


    First name

    Last name

    Company

    E-mail

    Phone number

    Website

    Please tell us briefly what your motivation is to participate in our transformation workshops and what expertise you would like to contribute.

    To what extent do you already have project experience with clients from the business world?

    Please name clients who would recommend you.

    Are there any sectors for which you can particularly contribute your expertise?

    I would like to receive the newsletter of the Creative Industries Austria (KAT) and I agree that my personal data will be processed by KAT for this purpose. I can revoke this consent via the unsubscribe link in the newsletter.

    I/we have the Conditions of participation read and I am/are in agreement with this.

Creative Trans­for­ma­tion

für Branchen und Unter­nehmen

Kreativität ist die Quelle und Kreativwirtschaft ist der Katalysator für Innovation.

Die Transformation der Wirtschaft und neue, bessere Lösungen für die großen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit. Open Innovation Prozesse mit der Kreativwirtschaft als Ideengeberin, Entwicklerin und professionelle Umsetzerin, das schafft die Kreativwirtschaft Austria für Unternehmen, Branchen und Wirtschaft.

Creative Catalysts als Impulsgeberinnen und Innovatoren

In einem co-kreativen Prozess können Unternehmen mit der Hilfe von Creative Catalysts -ausgewählten Profis aus den Bereichen wie Gaming, Servicedesign, Industrial-Design, Social-Media Marketing, Softwareentwicklung, Storytelling, Positionierung, Architektur, Fotografie, der Anwendung neuer Technologoien u.v.m. – ihre Produkte, Services und Angebote, aber auch ihr Geschäftsmodell weiterentwickeln und innovieren.

Transformation – ein intensiver Prozess

Zu Beginn eines jeden Transformationsprozesses steht eine Analysephase mit der Identifikation der Herausforderungen und Chancen (SWOT- und Trend-Analyse). Auf Basis der Analyseergebnisse werden dann die Kreativleistungen identifiziert, die die größte Hebelwirkung für das Thema, die Branche oder die Challenge haben und gezielt die passenden Kreativprofis gesucht und ausgewählt. Damit nicht nur die teilnehmenden Unternehmen sondern ganze Branchen, die Wirtschaft und die Gesellschaft von diesen Prozessen profitieren können, fassen wir alle Anregungen, Ideen und Erkenntnisse aus dem Open Innovation Prozess mit der Kreativwirtschaft in einem Leitfaden zusammen.

Von März bis Juni 2021 fanden bereits zwölf digitale, interaktive Transformationsworkshops für unterschiedliche Branchen statt. Das Feedback der Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen haben wir für dich festgehalten.

Der Creative Transformation Summit bot ein Best of der Erkenntnisse aus 12 Transformationsworkshops und ermöglichte Unternehmen, sich mit Kreativprofis auszutauschen und mit Branchenkolleg:innen zu vernetzen.

Für dich und dein Unternehmen

Du bist selbständig und möchtest dein Unternehmen mit Hilfe der Kreativwirtschaft weiterentwickeln?

In unserem Leitfaden „Mit Kreativen wirtschaften“ findest du praktische Tipps und konkreten Anwendungsfällen, die dich Schritt für Schritt durch den Beauftragungsprozess und das Zusammenspiel mit Kreativen führen.

Auf unserer Landkarte findest du Kreativprofis aus den Bereichen Fotografie, Architektur, Musikwirtschaft, Buch & Verlagswesen, Radio, TV, Design, Software & Games, Film, Werbung und dem Markt für darstellende Kunst, die dein Unternehmen auf das nächste Level bringen können!

Unter Termine findest du die aktuellen Branchen-Transformationsworkshops und weitere Matchmaking-Formate.

Wenn du laufend über Förderungen, Best Practisebeispiele und Veranstaltungen, bei denen du dich mit Kreativprofis vernetzen kannst, dann melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an.

Für Creative Catalysts

Du bist Profi aus der Kreativwirtschaft und möchtest Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer bei der Transformation ihres Unternehmens mit deiner Expertise unterstützen? Dann bewirb dich. Jeder Workshop ist maßgeschneidert und wir greifen bei der Auswahl von Expertinnen und Experten aus den unterschiedlichsten Kreativ-Bereichen auf diese Bewerbungen zurück. Wenn wir eine passendes Format für dich haben, fragen wir dich ca. 2 Wochen vor dem Workshop an, um abzuklären, ob du Zeit und Interesse hast, dabei zu sein.


    Vorname

    Nachname

    Unternehmen

    E-Mail

    Telefonnummer

    Website

    Erzähle uns bitte kurz, was deine Motivation ist, bei unseren Transformationsworkshops mitzumachen und welche Expertise du einbringen möchtest.

    In welchem Umfang hast du bereits Projekterfahrung mit Kunden aus der Wirtschaft.

    Nenne uns bitte Kunden, die dich empfehlen würden.

    Gibt es Branchen, für die du deine Expertise besonders einbringen kannst?

    Ich möchte den Newsletter der Kreativwirtschaft Austria (KAT) erhalten und bin damit einverstanden, dass meine angegebenen Daten zu diesem Zweck von der KAT verarbeitet werden. Ich kann diese Zustimmung über den Abmeldelink im Newsletter widerrufen.

    Ich/wir habe/n die Teilnahmebedingungen gelesen und bin/sind damit einverstanden.