Then join us in our innovative formats! Check out the current dates and subscribe to our newsletter.

Creative industry coaching C hoch 3

For many years, the creative industries coaching C hoch 3 has stood for interdisciplinary exchange among creative professionals throughout Austria and their economic empowerment - through new cooperations and know-how for individual business models.

In six one-day workshops and complementary peer groups, creatives co-creatively develop their business, gain new business skills and expand their cooperation network. There are 20 places available per province for creatives from all sectors. The next coaching will start in January 2023. Applications are possible from autumn 2022.

Creative Industries Workshop

At KAT's creative business workshops, you can learn about new technologies, define applications for your business in co-creative sessions with other creative professionals and gain inspiration for your business model. New innovation methods help you to further develop your offer.

In our video you will get an insight into what the Creative Industries Workshop is all about.

Creative Industry Webinars

At the creative industries webinars, you will learn from creative professionals how they have used new technologies and international trends to develop innovative business models. In addition to interesting impulses from innovative creative industries companies worldwide, you will also receive an introduction to the market, an overview of the export support of the WKÖ and can directly ask the Austrian business delegates of the countries questions. Let yourself be inspired and take advantage of the opportunity to import good ideas from all over the world for yourself and your innovations.

You can find our previous webinars on Youtube. Watch the recordings of the last webinars, get international input and get inspired by innovative business models from all over the world!

Crossover Workshops

A matchmaking format by KAT to mediate between creative professionals and their clients from the business world. In a moderated process, both sides learn from each other. Companies learn from creative professionals how they can advance their business with the help of the creative industries. At the same time, designers, advertisers, architects, software developers, musicians, photographers or filmmakers get to know the business models and needs of their customers better.

The last workshops were realized in the context of the Forward Festival, the OFFF Vienna, the VIENNA DESIGN WEEK and the JW Summit.

Photo: Marko Kovic

Transformation for industries

The transformation workshops ensure the creative business upgrade of sectors: In a customised open innovation workshop with the creative industries, fifteen companies from one sector benefit exclusively from the professional know-how of selected creatives. Professionals from the fields of design, marketing, film, photography or digitalisation work with the sector companies to develop solutions for their business, while at the same time generating learnings for the transformation of the entire sector. The results of the transformation process are edited and made available to all industry members as a guide.

Photo: Marko Kovic

Creative Industries Forum

The Creative Industries Forum are interactive networking events for all intermediaries in the creative industries in Austria on current topics and challenges of the creative industries. In co-creative processes, we work to further develop the creative potential and creative economy policy in Austria and the EU. It offers the opportunity for a regular exchange of experience among the actors of regional and sector-specific institutions for the creative industries.

If you would like to become a member of Kreativwirtschaft Austria and are interested in participating in the Creative Industries Forum, please send an e-mail with your contact details to kreativwirtschaft@wko.at. We will be happy to get in touch with you!

Photo: Creative Industries Austria

Impulse Coaching

In our impulse coaching sessions, creative professionals exchange ideas in a small circle (maximum 20 participants) with trainers from our biennial coaching program C hoch 3. In an interactive, digital space, you will work in small teams and in the entire group on solutions and ideas that are effective in the current time and beyond. Questions like:

What does my entrepreneurial personality need to create potential for new business? Which processes and offers are entrepreneurial ballast? Am I on the right track with my positioning? Which questions do I have to confront myself with in order to develop my business further? How can I build sustainable relationships with my customers?

Dann mach mit bei unseren innovativen Formaten! Schau dir die aktuellen Termine an und abonniere unseren Newsletter.

Kreativwirtschaftscoaching C hoch 3

Das Kreativwirtschaftscoaching C hoch 3 steht seit vielen Jahren für den interdisziplinären Austausch unter Kreativschaffenden in ganz Österreich und deren wirtschaftliches Empowerment – durch neue Kooperationen und Know-how für die individuellen Geschäftsmodelle.

In sechs Tagesworkshops und ergänzenden Peergroups entwickeln Kreativschaffende co-kreativ ihr Business weiter, erlange neue wirtschaftliche Kompetenzen und erweitern ihr Kooperationsnetzwerk. Pro Bundesland stehen 20 Plätze für Kreative aller Bereiche bereit. Das nächste Coaching startet im Jänner 2023. Bewerbungen sind ab Herbst 2022 möglich.

Kreativwirtschaftswerkstatt

Bei den Kreativwirtschaftswerkstätten der KAT lernst du neue Technologien kennen, kannst in co-kreativen Sessions mit anderen Kreativschaffenden Anwendungen für dein Unternehmen definieren und Inspiration für dein Geschäftsmodell gewinnen. Neue Innovationsmethoden helfen dir bei der Weiterentwicklung deines Angebotes.

In unserem Video bekommst du einen Einblick, worum es bei der Kreativwirtschaftswerkstatt geht.

Kreativwirtschaftswebinare

Bei den Kreativwirtschaftswebinaren erfährst du von Kreativschaffenden, wie sie neue Technologien und internationale Trends genutzt haben und so innovative Geschäftsmodelle entwickelt haben. Neben interessanten Impulsen von innovativen Kreativwirtschaftsunternehmen weltweit, erhältst du auch eine Einführung in den Markt, eine Übersicht der Exportunterstützung der WKÖ und kannst den österreichischen Wirtschaftsdelegierten der Länder direkt Fragen stellen. Lass dich inspirieren und nutze die Möglichkeit gute Ideen aus der ganzen Welt für dich und deine Innovationen zu importieren.

Unsere bisherigen Webinare findest du auf Youtube. Schau dir die Mitschnitte der letzten Webinare an, hol dir internationalen Input und lass dich von innovativen Geschäftsmodellen aus aller Welt inspirieren!

Crossover-Workshops

Ein Matchmakting-Format der KAT zur Vermittlung zwischen Kreativschaffenden und ihren Kunden aus der Wirtschaft. In einem moderierten Prozess lernen beide Seiten voneinander. Unternehmen erfahren von Kreativschaffenden, wie sie mit Hilfe der Kreativwirtschaft ihr Geschäft vorantreiben können. Gleichzeitig lernen Designerinnen, Werber, Architektinnen, Softwareentwickler, Musiker, Fotografen oder Filmschaffende die Geschäftsmodelle und Bedürfnisse ihrer Kunden besser kennen.

Die letzten Workshops wurden im Rahmen des Forward Festivals, der OFFF Vienna, der VIENNA DESIGN WEEK und des JW Summits umgesetzt.

Foto: Marko Kovic

Transformation für Branchen

Die Transformations-Workshops sorgen für das kreative Business-Upgrade von Branchen: In einem maßgeschneiderten Open-Innovation Workshop mit der Kreativwirtschaft profitieren fünfzehn Unternehmen aus einer Branche exklusiv vom Profi-Know-how von ausgewählten Creatives. Profis aus Design, Marketing, Film, Fotografie oder Digitalisierung erarbeiten mit den Branchenunternehmen Lösungen für ihr Business, gleichzeitig werden Learnings zur Transformation der gesamten Branche generiert. Die Ergebnisse des Transformationsprozesses werden redaktionell aufgearbeitet und allen Branchenmitglieder als Leitfaden zur Verfügung gestellt.

Foto: Marko Kovic

Kreativwirtschaftsforum

Das Kreativwirtschaftsforum sind interaktive Netzwerkevents für alle Intermediäre im Bereich der Kreativwirtschaft in Österreich zu aktuellen Themen und Herausforderungen der Kreativwirtschaft. In co-kreativen Prozessen arbeiten wir daran, das kreative Potential und die Kreativwirtschaftspolitik in Österreich und der EU weiterzuentwickeln. Es bietet die Möglichkeit zum regelmäßigen Erfahrungsaustausch unter den Akteurinnen und Akteuren regionaler und branchenspezifischer Einrichtungen für die Kreativwirtschaft.

Wenn du Mitglied der Kreativwirtschaft Austria werden möchtest und Interesse an einer Teilnahme am Kreativwirtschaftsforum hast, bitten wir dich ein E-Mail mit deinen Kontaktdaten an [email protected] zu senden. Wir nehmen gerne den Kontakt auf!

Foto: Kreativwirtschaft Austria

Impulscoachings

Bei unseren Impulscoachings tauschen sich Kreativschaffende in einem kleinen Kreis (maximal 20 TeilnehmerInnen) mit Trainerinnen und Trainern unseres zweijährlich stattfindenden Coaching-Programms C hoch 3 aus. In einem interaktiven, digitalen Raum arbeitest du in kleinen Teams und in der Gesamtgruppe an Lösungen und Ideen, die in der aktuellen Zeit und darüber hinaus greifen. Bearbeitet werden Fragen wie:

Was braucht meine UnternehmerInnen-Persönlichkeit, um Potential für New Business zu schöpfen? Welche Prozesse und Angebote sind unternehmerischer Ballast? Bin ich mit meiner Positionierung am richtigen Weg? Mit welchen Fragen muss ich mich konfrontieren, um mein Business weiter zu entwickeln? Wie kann ich nachhaltig Beziehungen zu meinen Kundinnen und Kunden aufbauen?